Category: Uncategorized

1 2 3 4 6 / 19 POSTS
Juventus vs Dynamo Kyiv – Champions League – Preview

Juventus vs Dynamo Kyiv – Champions League – Preview

Mark Temnycky –Juventus vs Dynamo Kyiv – Wednesday, 2 December 2020 – 20:00 GMT/21:00 CEST – Juventus Stadium, Turin, ItalyJuventus will host ...
Borussia Mönchengladbach vs Shakhtar Donetsk – Champions League – Preview

Borussia Mönchengladbach vs Shakhtar Donetsk – Champions League – Preview

Mark Temnycky –Borussia Mönchengladbach vs Shakhtar Donetsk – Wednesday, 25 November 2020 – 17:55 GMT/18:55 CEST – Borussia-Park, Mönchengladbach, ...
Zenit vs Lazio – Champions League – Preview

Zenit vs Lazio – Champions League – Preview

Andrew Flint –Zenit vs Lazio - Wednesday, 4 November 2020 – 17:55 GMT/18:55 CET – Gazprom Arena, St. Petersburg, RussiaZenit are playing catch ...
Russia vs Turkey – UEFA Nations League – Preview

Russia vs Turkey – UEFA Nations League – Preview

Andrew Flint -Russia vs Turkey - Sunday 11 October - 19:45 GMT/20:45 CET - VTB Arena, Moscow, RussiaAfter a rather flat performance a few days ...
Ukraine vs Germany – Nations League – Preview

Ukraine vs Germany – Nations League – Preview

Mark Temnycky –Ukraine vs Germany – Saturday, 10 October 2020 – 19:45 GMT/20:45 CEST – Olimpiyskiy Stadium, Kyiv, UkraineAfter an entertaining ...
André Schürrle: Can he play a crucial part at Spartak?

André Schürrle: Can he play a crucial part at Spartak?

Manuel Veth - The Russian Premier Liga has increasingly become an exile for fallen World Cup and European Championship heroes. With Benedikt Höwedes, ...
1 2 3 4 6 / 19 POSTS