Search query: 6+5

1 3 4 5 6 7 324 30 / 1943 POSTS
Futbolgrad Podcast – Episode 71 – World Cup Episode 5: Group Stage Roundup

Futbolgrad Podcast – Episode 71 – World Cup Episode 5: Group Stage Roundup

Futbolgrad Podcast - Episode 71 - World Cup Episode 5: Group Stage Roundup Manu Veth and Tim Bogdachev recap all the action from the group stage of t ...
France take on Argentina in a round of 16 clash of giants

France take on Argentina in a round of 16 clash of giants

France vs Argentina – Saturday, June 30, 15:00BST/16:00CEST/17:00 MSK – Kazan Arena, Kazan, RussiaFrance vs Argentina will take place at the Kazan ...
Russia stun Egypt to all but qualify for the round of 16

Russia stun Egypt to all but qualify for the round of 16

Manuel Veth from St. Petersburg - Russia v Egypt ended with the Sbornaya pretty much securing a spot in the last 16 by dominating Les Pharaons on mat ...
After a 36 year wait Peru return to the World Cup and will face Denmark on Saturday

After a 36 year wait Peru return to the World Cup and will face Denmark on Saturday

Peru vs Denmark – Saturday, June 16, 17:00BST/18:00CEST/19:00 MSK – Mordovia Arena, Saransk, RussiaPeru vs Denmark will take place at the Mordovia ...
Expansion plans – Ukrainian Premier League plans return to 16 teams

Expansion plans – Ukrainian Premier League plans return to 16 teams

Manuel Veth - Due to the conflict in Eastern Ukraine, and the economic situation resulting from the Maidan Square protests, football has been in cris ...
Futbolgrad Podcast – Episode 59 – Early World Cup Predictions

Futbolgrad Podcast – Episode 59 – Early World Cup Predictions

Futbolgrad Podcast - Episode 59 - Early World Cup Predictions Manuel Veth, Andrew Flint and Vadim Furmanov discuss Russia’s international friendlies ...
1 3 4 5 6 7 324 30 / 1943 POSTS