Tag: Brazil

1 2 3 4 5 12 / 25 POSTS
Mexico look to break the curse of the fourth game against Brazil

Mexico look to break the curse of the fourth game against Brazil

Brazil vs Mexico – Monday, July 2, 15:00BST/16:00CEST/17:00 MSK – Samara Arena, Samara, RussiaBrazil vs Mexico will take place at the Samara Arena ...
Futbolgrad Podcast – Episode 71 – World Cup Episode 5: Group Stage Roundup

Futbolgrad Podcast – Episode 71 – World Cup Episode 5: Group Stage Roundup

Futbolgrad Podcast - Episode 71 - World Cup Episode 5: Group Stage Roundup Manu Veth and Tim Bogdachev recap all the action from the group stage of t ...
Serbia face must win scenario against Brazil

Serbia face must win scenario against Brazil

Serbia vs Brazil – Wednesday, June 27, 19:00BST/20:00CEST/21:00 MSK – Spartak Stadium, Moscow, RussiaSerbia vs Brazil will take place at the Spart ...
World Cup Diary – Day 9: Neymar’s tears

World Cup Diary – Day 9: Neymar’s tears

Manuel Veth from Sochi - It is 5 am, and I have just arrived from a Mamut journey that took me from Moscow to St. Petersburg, where I watched Brazil ...
Seleção look for three points when they face Los Ticos on Friday

Seleção look for three points when they face Los Ticos on Friday

Brazil vs Costa Rica – Friday, June 22, 13:00BST/14:00CEST/15:00 MSK – Saint Petersburg-Stadium, St. Petersburg, Russia Brazil vs Costa Rica will ...
World Cup Diary – Day 4: Germany disappoint

World Cup Diary – Day 4: Germany disappoint

Manuel Veth from Moscow - Day four of the FIFA World Cup is wrapped up, and once again we witnessed some fantastic surprises. In fact, the 2018 FIFA ...
1 2 3 4 5 12 / 25 POSTS