Tag: Poland

1 2 6 / 9 POSTS
Dates Flexed: Euro 2020, Domestic Competitions and Future International Fixtures

Dates Flexed: Euro 2020, Domestic Competitions and Future International Fixtures

On 17 March, UEFA’s Executive Committee met with the presidents and general secretaries of the 55 national associations to discuss the COVID-19 emerge ...
Sebastian Szymanski – The face of a new Dinamo Moscow

Sebastian Szymanski – The face of a new Dinamo Moscow

Manuel Veth - Dinamo Moscow have been busy in the transfer window, and it appears that they are not quite done yet as they have been heavily linked w ...
Futbolgrad Podcast – Episode 71 – World Cup Episode 5: Group Stage Roundup

Futbolgrad Podcast – Episode 71 – World Cup Episode 5: Group Stage Roundup

Futbolgrad Podcast - Episode 71 - World Cup Episode 5: Group Stage Roundup Manu Veth and Tim Bogdachev recap all the action from the group stage of t ...
Japan will look to win Group H by beating Poland on matchday 3

Japan will look to win Group H by beating Poland on matchday 3

Japan vs Poland – Thursday, June 28, 15:00BST/16:00CEST/17:00 MSK – Volgograd Arena, Volgograd, RussiaJapan vs Poland will take place at the Volgo ...
Poland and Colombia try to gain a foothold at the tournament

Poland and Colombia try to gain a foothold at the tournament

Poland vs Colombia – Sunday, June 24, 19:00BST/20:00CEST/21:00 MSK – Kazan-Arena, Kazan, Russia Poland vs Colombia will take place at the Kazan Ar ...
Poland and Senegal look to gain some valuable experience on matchday 1

Poland and Senegal look to gain some valuable experience on matchday 1

Poland vs Senegal – Tuesday, June 19, 16:00BST/17:00CEST/18:00 MSK – Spartak-Stadium, Moscow, RussiaPoland vs Senegal will take place at the Spart ...
1 2 6 / 9 POSTS