Tag: Red Star Belgrade

1 6 7 8 9 48 / 49 POSTS
Red Star Belgrade vs BATE Borisov – Europa League Preview

Red Star Belgrade vs BATE Borisov – Europa League Preview

Red Star Belgrade vs BATE Borisov – Thursday 18:00 BT/19:00 CET at Marakana, Belgrade, Serbia.Red Star Belgrade vs BATE Borisov will take place a ...
Red Star Belgrade vs Krasnodar – Europa League Preview

Red Star Belgrade vs Krasnodar – Europa League Preview

Red Star Belgrade vs Krasnodar - Thursday 20:00 BST/21:00 CET - Marakana, BelgradeRed Star Belgrade vs Krasnodar will take place at the Marakana i ...
Krasnodar vs Red Star Belgrade – Europa League Preview

Krasnodar vs Red Star Belgrade – Europa League Preview

FK Krasnodar vs Red Star Belgrade - Thursday 18:00 BST/19:00 CET - Krasnodar Stadium, KrasnodarKrasnodar vs Red Star Belgrade will take place at t ...
Independent Catalonia and Barcelona – An Important Lesson from the Post-Communist Space

Independent Catalonia and Barcelona – An Important Lesson from the Post-Communist Space

Manuel Veth - Pep Guardiola has once again supported an independent Catalonian state. The Manchester City manager spoke in front of a 40,000 crowd in ...
Futbolgrad Podcast – Episode 120 – Who is Aleksandr Sobolev?

Futbolgrad Podcast – Episode 120 – Who is Aleksandr Sobolev?

Futbolgrad Podcast - Episode 120 - Who is Aleksandr Sobolev? Manuel Veth and Andrew Flint chat about the latest news from post-Soviet football. They ...
The Long History of the Eternal Derby

The Long History of the Eternal Derby

Tom Wood - People often describe certain fixtures operating “differently” from others. Most will argue that there is often a different atmosphere sur ...
1 6 7 8 9 48 / 49 POSTS