Tag: Sbornaya

1 15 16 17 18 102 / 105 POSTS
Russia vs New Zealand – Confederations Cup Preview

Russia vs New Zealand – Confederations Cup Preview

Russia vs New Zealand - Saturday 16:00BST/17:00 CEST – Krestovsky Stadium – Saint Petersburg, RussiaRussia vs New Zealand will take place at the K ...
Futbolgrad Podcast – Episode 23 – Navalny Protests and 2017 FIFA Confederations Cup Preview

Futbolgrad Podcast – Episode 23 – Navalny Protests and 2017 FIFA Confederations Cup Preview

Futbolgrad Podcast - Episode 23 - Navalny Protests & Confederations Cup Preview In Episode 23 of the Futbolgrad Podcast Manuel Veth hosted Andrew ...
Russia vs Chile – International Friendly Preview

Russia vs Chile – International Friendly Preview

Russia vs Chile Friday 17:00BST/18:00CEST – VEB Arena – Moscow, Russia. Russia vs Chile will take place at the VEB Arena - Image by Mos.ru With ...
What is the Current State of Russian Football?

What is the Current State of Russian Football?

Manuel Veth - Russia will be the focus of the football world next year when the World Cup takes place but what is the current state of the domestic g ...
Confederations Cup Preview – Introducing Russia

Confederations Cup Preview – Introducing Russia

Andrew Flint - As the host nation, Russia head into their first international tournament on home soil with mixed fortunes; injuries have shorn them o ...
Futbolgrad Podcast – Episode 22 – Slutsky to Hull, Mancini to Zenit and Logistical Nightmares

Futbolgrad Podcast – Episode 22 – Slutsky to Hull, Mancini to Zenit and Logistical Nightmares

Futbolgrad Podcast - Episode 22 - Slutsky to Hull, Mancini to Zenit and Logistical Nightmares In Episode 22 of the Futbolgrad Podcast Manuel Veth hos ...
1 15 16 17 18 102 / 105 POSTS