Search query: CSKA Moscow

1 2 3 4 86 12 / 516 POSTS
CSKA Moscow against Krasnodar highlights MD 10

CSKA Moscow against Krasnodar highlights MD 10

Andrew Flint – CSKA Moscow against Krasnodar is the main event on matchday 10 of the Russian Premier Liga. We preview all the games ahead of an excit ...
CSKA Moscow travel to Bulgaria to face Ludogorets Razgrad

CSKA Moscow travel to Bulgaria to face Ludogorets Razgrad

Andrew Flint - Ludogorets vs CSKA Moscow - Thursday, September 19, 20:00 BST/21:00 CEST - Ludogorets Arena, Razgrad - BulgariaLudogorets vs CSKA ...
Rodrigo Becão – CSKA Moscow’s very own Sergio Ramos

Rodrigo Becão – CSKA Moscow’s very own Sergio Ramos

Manuel Veth - Esporte Clube Bahia are one of the smaller clubs in the Brazilian Serie A located in Salvador in Brazil's poor Northeast Region Bahia, ...
CSKA Moscow want to claim another big scalp when they face Roma

CSKA Moscow want to claim another big scalp when they face Roma

Roma vs CSKA Moscow - Tuesday, October 23, 20:00 BST/21:00 CEST/22:00 MSK - Stadio Olimpico, Rome, ItalyRoma vs CSKA Moscow will take place at the ...
Tyumen will try to upset the applecart against CSKA Moscow in the Russian Cup

Tyumen will try to upset the applecart against CSKA Moscow in the Russian Cup

Tyumen vs CSKA Moscow - Wednesday, October 10, 15:00 BST/17:00 MSK/19:00 Local - Geolog Stadium, TyumenThe Russian Cup match Tyumen vs CSKA Moscow ...
Gone in 65 seconds! CSKA Moscow shock Real Madrid at the Luzhniki

Gone in 65 seconds! CSKA Moscow shock Real Madrid at the Luzhniki

Andrew Flint - CSKA Moscow v Real Madrid ended with one of the biggest shocks in recent European football by stunning the Champions League holders in ...
1 2 3 4 86 12 / 516 POSTS