Search query: Dinamo Zagreb

1 2 3 4 15 12 / 88 POSTS
Young Boys and Dinamo Zagreb battle for a Champions League group spot

Young Boys and Dinamo Zagreb battle for a Champions League group spot

Young Boys vs Dinamo Zagreb – Wednesday, August 22, 20:00 BST/21:00 CEST  – STADE DE SUISSE, Bern, Switzerland Young Boys vs Dinamo Zagreb will ta ...
Dinamo Zagreb look to finish the job against Astana

Dinamo Zagreb look to finish the job against Astana

Dinamo Zagreb vs Astana – Tuesday, August 14, 19:00 BST/20:00 CEST  – Stadion Maksimir, Zagreb, CroatiaDinamo Zagreb vs Astana will take place at ...
Dinamo Zagreb make the long trip to Kazakhstan to face Astana

Dinamo Zagreb make the long trip to Kazakhstan to face Astana

Astana vs Dinamo Zagreb – Tuesday, August 7, 15:00 BST/16:00 CEST  – Astana Arena, Astana, Kazakhstan Astana vs Dinamo Zagreb will take place at t ...
Josip Pivarić – From Dinamo Zagreb to Dynamo Kyiv

Josip Pivarić – From Dinamo Zagreb to Dynamo Kyiv

Manuel Veth - Dynamo Kyiv have signed Croatian left-back Josip Pivarić from Dinamo Zagreb. The defender is only Dynamo’s second significant signing t ...
Juventus vs Dinamo Zagreb – Champions League Preview

Juventus vs Dinamo Zagreb – Champions League Preview

Juventus vs Dinamo Zagreb - Wednesday 19:45 GMT/20:45 CET at Juventus Stadium in Turin.  Juventus vs Dinamo Zagreb will take place at the Juvent ...
Dinamo Zagreb vs Olympique Lyon – Champions League Preview

Dinamo Zagreb vs Olympique Lyon – Champions League Preview

Dinamo Zagreb vs Olympique Lyon will be the final chance for Croatia’s record champion to somewhat salvage this season’s Champions League season. Dina ...
1 2 3 4 15 12 / 88 POSTS